Catalyst Leadership Team

Management Structure

Our Chief Executive Officer has, with the Trustees’ approval, created a management structure to achieve and deliver our services . The Leadership team currently is:

Patron Lady O’Connor DL
Trustees Warren Rockett, Chair
Chief Executive  Sue Murphy
 Head of Communications & Business Support
Jane de la Rosa
Chief Operating Officer Jane Ward
Finance Manager Lindsay Rolls
HR Manager Janine Walker
 Mental Health Lead Beck Phillips
Alpha Extreme Services Gary Ochoa

you feel that they genuinely care for your wellbeing